Our Staff

Life Skills FORE Montana Youth, Inc. established as a 501(c)3 non-profit in 2004 to develop, conduct, promote and sustain The First Tee Experience throughout the state of Montana.

Founding Board of Directors

Bill Fisher
Bill Mitchell
John Wright
Jeff Boyd
Joy Mariska
Mike Nys
Julie Degner
Mike Marnin
Leslie Spalding
Rich Friedel

2015-2016 Board of Directors

Wendy Martin

Mel Reinhardt

Duncan Peete

Deborah Roberts

Brady Hoiness

Carolyn Campbell

Pete Grass, CGCS, GCSAA

Trenton Bentz

Bruce Pearson

The First Tee of Montana

Bernie Hagen-Steffan
Executive Director

Chief Executive Officer

Joe Louis Barrow, Jr.
The First Tee
425 South Legacy Trail,
St. Augustine, FL 32092

Honorary Chair

President George W. Bush
Honorary Chair